top of page

Trinity's Leaders

Our Pastor

congregation photo.jpg

We are currently in the Call Process to find a pastoral leader for Trinity Pleasant Valley. Although we do not have a pastor at the present, we continue to hold regular services every Sunday with supply pastors as well as lay leaders from our congregation. We hold strong ties to the Palisades Cluster and work regularly with our partner churches in the area to provide support and education to further our faith.

Our Staff

Lois Gately


Jeremy Wolfe

Music Minister

Charlene Wolfe


Mike Weaver

Financial Secretary

Judy Zellner


Please reload

Our Council

Gary Reinbold

Council - President

Jennifer Wolfe

Council -Vice President

Betsy Nilsen

Council - At large

Gus Scheerbaum

Council - At large

Ethan Wolfe

Council - At large

Becky Young

Council - At large

Judy Zellner

Council - At large

Altar Guild

bottom of page